Ōtepoti Tuesday
Trampers Club

The Joining Process

New members are welcome. You need to complete three tramps before joining the club. This gives you time to evaluate what the club does, and make an informed decision as to whether it is for you or not. You also need to be nominated and seconded by two current members. The current annual subscription is $10.00.

Joining forms are available by email from the secretary (OTT below) and should be returned to her. She will be happy to answer any questions you may have, or alternatively you may wish to contact the club president.

Contact details

» List of members

Ōtepoti Tuesday Trampers Club

President: John Mills, Ph. 027 2047492, johnwmills@live.com

Secretary: Beth Gray, Ph. 4675875 , bethgray404@gmail.com

Treasurer: John Curran, Ph. 027 3052191, mandjcurran@xtra.co.nz

Ōtepoti Tuesday Trampers Club

President:John Mills
Vice President:Neill Kinniburgh
Past President:Tony Timperley
Secretary:Beth Gray
Treasurer:John Curran
Committee:Noelene Glass, Annie Grant, Chris James, Rick Mains, Bronwen Strang, Prue Turnbull